Staff Contacts 2017-02-23T22:37:23+00:00

SETAC North America Staff

Greg Schiefer Greg Schiefer
Executive Director
greg.schiefer@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 101
Dusty Kennedy Dusty Kennedy
Communications, Web
dusty.kennedy@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 102
Jason Andersen Jason Andersen
Abstracts, Sessions
jason.andersen@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 101
Jen Lynch Jen Lynch
Publications, Media Requests
jen.lynch@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 109
Sabine Barrett Sabine Barrett
Communications, Web
sabine.barrett@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 112
Nikki Mayo Nikki Mayo
Events Manager
nikki.mayo@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 111
tee-headshot Terresa Murdoch
Registration, Membership
terresa.murdoch@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 107
Tamar Schlekat Tamar Schlekat
Scientific Affairs
tamar.schlekat@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 113
Linda Fenner Linda Fenner
Exhibits, Fundraising, Sponsorships
linda.fenner@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 108
Laura Swanson Laura Swanson
Membership, Registration, Awards
laura.swanson@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 103
Advertise with SETAC